Fock That's Good / Organic

Organic skin food…

organicskinfood

Just before it becomes famous and there is a waiting list, I wanted to post this amazing soap which I am calling simply ‘skin food’.  I have been sampling this for a week, and the difference it has made to my skin is incredible, I told my sister today, ‘Look at my skin Ernz!  Feel it!  It’s amazing, when can I get more?”…  This gorgeous chunk of white goodness, is now at that paper thin stage where I am extracting every bubble I can and I just don’t have the heart to throw it out.  But today I was blessed with a new batch, and it’s so fresh I have to cure it for 3 weeks before I can actually lather up with it.  Can my skin wait to be fed like this again?  Warning, once your skin takes a liking, it’s hard to feed it anything else!

This soap is made in PNG by Maxtone Haus, using organic coconut oil.  Absolutely no additives or colors, and there is a slight hint of local Eucalyptus which I am told is called ‘warrior’ oil.  I am unsure of the properties, but what I can say is that it’s refreshing and soothing, and I do enjoy the fact that I am using an organic product which is handmade… so rare to find anywhere in the world.  If you are lucky enough to get your hands on this soap, close your eyes and enjoy that cleanse because your skin will smile from it.

One thought on “Organic skin food…

Leave a Reply

