Catering / Dessert / Fock That's Good / Foxy Blends / FTG / Gluten Free / Healthy / Inspiration / Light Meal / Organic / Raw / Snack / Vegan

Raw & Bountiful

rawbountieballs

Who said raw food is not available in Port Moresby?  I had a diet of 80% raw and 20% cooked, a few weeks ago, the energy I have is incredible.  Your health is your wealth.

Now I eat as much raw food as possible, these amazing little bounty balls are really smooth, chewy and coco-nutty and the best thing about it, I no longer have to make them… I have taught my totally amazing kitchen apprentice to prepare them.  Now I have freshly made raw ‘balls’ whenever I want, and she also makes them for the Edge Café when their customers want them.

The ingredients are pretty simple, but in saying that, they are not all available locally so I have to import most things, which is fine because then I have the choice of buying organic and the quantities allow for better pricing.  It’s a win win as far as I’m concerned.

 

 

Leave a Reply

