Breakfast / Fock That's Good / Foxy Blends / FTG / Healthy / Home / Inspiration / Light Meal / Smoothie / Uncategorized / Vegan

Booster Breakfast

SUPERSMOOTHIE

Without overeating at breakfast, a smoothie is the best way to go for me.  I can pack everything into a nutri bullet and know that I am feeding myself enough nutrition to cover my day.  Flaxseed, Acai, Matcha, Barley grass, banana, mango, kiwifruit, almond milk – it covers antioxidants, anti-aging and skin health, cardiovascular health, better digestion, natural sweetness, energy, protein and muscle repair, metabolism booster, anti-inflammatory properties… and more.

Everything you read will tell you breakfast is the most important meal of the day, and I agree.  If I don’t start my day properly, I know I will be lethargic, I may get a headache and I will most likely over eat at lunch and dinner, and then your body reacts by bloating because it’s gone without food, and then holds onto everything you consume, and it goes on and on.  Of course I am preaching!  Being healthy is important, I don’t know anyone who enjoys feeling unwell.

One thought on “Booster Breakfast

Leave a Reply

