Breakfast / Fock That's Good / FTG / Healthy / Smoothie

Liquid breakfast.

breakfastsmoothie

You cant see them, but here is a creamy blend of rockmelon, cucumber, green matcha tea, fresh spinach and coconut and almond milk.  What a kick!  Cucumber is my new favourite ingredient in juice and smoothies.  It’s great for your skin, but it adds this flavour of freshness to the liquid.  I can say there is more goodness and nutrition in this one glass, then some of my daily meals put together.  I am determined to do liquid breakfasts for this week, just to give my metabolism a little boost, and because I haven’t had enough goodness in my meals the past few weeks.  Long days and nights of work and eating on the run is starting to show in my energy levels and my general feeling of well being.

Leave a Reply

