Beverages / Coffee

For the love of Coffee.

COLD PRESSED COFFEE

This is where the best of it comes from – Goroka, in the highlands of Papua New Guinea.  When I saw this on the menu at a trendy café in the city centre of Hamburg, it made me super proud!

I am trying cold-pressed coffee, can it get any more interesting than this for the coffee lovers out there?  This is going to be a cold-pressed concentrate of the purest, most amazing coffee, and I am going to turn into… well may be I’ll have to keep that secret until the next few posts.

Leave a Reply

