Eating In / Healthy

Socca (Chickpea crepes) with Vegetarian Lentil Curry

socca

If you have never tried Socca before, then that makes two of us until tonight.  They are very easy to make, in fact easier than pancakes, and they make for a great gluten free wrap.  Vegetarian curry with paneer was the perfect accompaniment to my socca.  Will I make this again? Yes of course!  First I have to live through my steps of this afternoon’s cooking session and note down the ingredients and how I came to this delightful meal because I was feeling very experimental and spontaneous today and lucky for me, the result was a super healthy, filling and tasty dinner.

Leave a Reply

