Breakfast / Home

I could do this every Sunday!

sundaybreaky1

Yam and Kau Kau hash with a fried egg on top.  Need I say more?  Well, just quickly I need to add that the sweet potato is a complex carb, and a much healthier alternative to regular potato, it’s also exceptionally sweet at the moment from the markets.  It was my first time to cook yam and what a slippery experience that was, I only wish I had purple yam because I am told it is the superior to all yams, I personally love the color and I know it would look super vibrant in a photo.  Breakfast is my favourite meal of the day when on holidays, not that today is a holiday, but Sunday is a day off – technically. 🙂

Happy Sunday guys!

3 thoughts on “I could do this every Sunday!

Leave a Reply

