Breakfast

Breakfast was lookin’ good this morning.

breakylips

The simple things in life are the best.  I wont lie, I love instant coffee, it starts my day and to pair it with a little bowl (or a recycled jar) filled with almond milk and granola, makes for a good start.  I see a lot of muesli or granola on the shelves, but I find it too commercial for my liking and filled with too many oats and raisins, it almost all tastes the same.  I make my own so I know what’s in it.  This morning I had a blend of pumpkin seeds, almond, coconut, dried fruit, pistachios and buckwheat and puffed Quinoa.  It’s gluten free, so not heavy on the tummy, but filling and energising enough to last for the whole morning.

Leave a Reply

